OPAB Program - Sign up and get ahead & Call for Institutional Case Study

Have you signed up for the Oncology Pharmacotherapy and Applications of Biosimilars (OPAB) Program yet? All ten modules are now available! 

The program consists of 10 online modules (25 hours) and you can choose to take the accredited program, earning you a Certificate of Completion with 25 CEUs, or the non-accredited program, receiving a Letter of Participation with no CEUs awarded. 

The OPAB Program is complimentary for ISOPP members and geared towards oncology pharmacists who have practiced for at least one year in the area of oncology pharmacy. 

If you haven’t already, be sure to register to receive access to the program and begin your training! 

Visit ISOPP's OPAB webpage for an overview of the program, its learning objectives, Faculty members and a disclaimer

Share the OPAB Program information with your colleagues! 
You can share knowledge by promoting the OPAB Program to oncology pharmacists in your region! Download an OPAB poster for display at your institution or for emailing on to your local association’s membership. There are two formats: 8.5 x 11 for North America and A4 for the rest of the world.  Download 8.5 x 11 OPAB Poster   Download A4 OPAB Poster  

If the poster size does not work for the paper size of your country, please let us know and we will send you a version with the correct dimensions.  See other ways to promote OPAB here – from adverts to slides to marketing emails and more,  including PPT slides to add in to any presentations you might be making in the near future.  

We acknowledge the Faculty members, Reviewers and Task Force members for their contributions to the OPAB Program.

•    Faculty - Joseph Bubalo, Tegan Bilse, Aygin Bayraktar, Kellie Jones Weddle, Lisa Holle, Islam Konaissi, Judith Smith, Lillian Cortez, Emma Foreman, Alex Chan
•    Reviewers - Joseph Bubalo, Bruce Burnett, Carole Chambers, Melanie Danilak, Evelyn Handel, Lisa Holle, Tom McFarlane, Maggie Patterson, Rowena Schwartz, Aygin Bayraktar, Netty Cracknell, CheaXin Lim, May Oh, Himanshu Patel, Chiajie Tan
•    Task Force - Aygin Bayraktar, Alex Chan, Netty Cracknell, Emma Foreman, CheaXin Lim, May Oh, Himanshu Patel, Chiajie Tan


The OPAB Program is supported by an educational grant from Pfizer.


Accreditation for the OPAB Program is provided by the California Society of Health-System Pharmacists (CSHP). CSHP is accredited by the Accreditation Council for Pharmacy Education (ACPE) as a provider of continuing pharmacy education.