Check out the 2022 Secretariat Election Results!

ISOPP’s 2022 Secretariat election took place in January/February and 35% of members voted. Thank you all for your participation and welcome aboard to our newly elected Secretariat members:

  • Evelyn Handel (President)
  • Shaun O’Connor (Past-President)
  • Irene Weru (Secretary)
  • Robert Duncombe (Treasurer)
  • Tiene Bauters (General Secretariat Member)
  • Netty Cracknell (General Secretariat Member)
  • Barry Goldspiel (General Secretariat Member)
  • Hisanaga Nomura (General Secretariat Member)

 Much gratitude and appreciation to the outgoing member, Kimberley Kerr (General Member).



Congratulations to all newly elected Secretariat members. Jill Davis